lmkaconsultancy.blogg.se

Superior drummer 2.0 mixing
Superior drummer 2.0 mixing








superior drummer 2.0 mixing

It ran very well and never crashed or gave me any sorts of glitches or issues. It is certainly a step up (again my opinion, and I've been using Toontrack drums since DKFH, so I may be biased) from most of the other drum tools. The Toontrack Superior Drummer 2.0 installed on my computer running Windows XP without any problems. If what you want is a really solid, really flexible set of drum sounds for rock/pop/metal, etc then SD2 will serve you very well. If the new content is of interest then I'd probably save my pennies. The library that is included sounds gorgeous, and adds a whole new palette of sounds.īut the real winners are the Decades expansion, which is becoming my first choice on a lot of things, and the orchestral library, which covers a lot of instruments really well. There are some nice new workflow features, but nothing I could not have lived without, I think? I did upgrade, and there is no audible difference for SD2 expansions.

superior drummer 2.0 mixing

If you have no need for any of the SD3 only expansions then SD2 could be a good investment. My thoughts only - but SD2 ia a very capable drum tool, and the expansion packs range from really good to outstanding.










Superior drummer 2.0 mixing